Meet the team

NSure employs an enthusiastic and motivated team. They are all educated and trained in agrobusiness. Please contact us if you have any question or remark.

         
Arno van de Kant
CEO
arno.vandekant@nsure.nl
T +31 317 466 666
Mireia Ibanez
Sales Manager
mireia.ibanez@nsure.nl
T +39 342 355 0714
Frank Hoeberichts
CTO / Senior Scientist
frank.hoeberichts@nsure.nl
T +31 317 466 666


  
       
Nathalie Verhoef
Senior Scientist
nathalie.verhoef@nsure.nl
T +31 317 466 666
Chris Roelofsen
Laboratory Manager
chris.roelofsen@nsure.nl
T +31 317 466 666
Lotte Terlouw
Laboratory Technician
lotte.terlouw@nsure.nl   
T +31 317 466 666 
 

        
Janny van der Schouw
Office Manager
janny.vanderschouw@nsure.nl
T +31 317 466 666 
Bea van der Horst
Financial Officer
bea.vanderhorst@nsure.nl  
T +31 317 466 666  

 


 

 

 

        

 

 

 

  

Ton van Berkel 

CEO  

ton.vanberkel@nsure.nl  

T +31 317466 666

 Peter Balk

 CTO  

 peter.balk@nsure.nl

 T +31 317 466 667

   Marco Schreuders

   CCO

   marcos@nsure.nl

   T +31 317 466 661


 

 

 

        

 

 

 

  

Ton van Berkel 

CEO  

ton.vanberkel@nsure.nl  

T +31 317466 666

 Peter Balk

 CTO  

 peter.balk@nsure.nl

 T +31 317 466 667

   Marco Schreuders

   CCO

   marcos@nsure.nl

   T +31 317 466 661


 

 

 

 

        

 

 

 

  

Ton van Berkel 

CEO  

ton.vanberkel@nsure.nl  

T +31 317466 666

 Peter Balk

 CTO  

 peter.balk@nsure.nl

 T +31 317 466 667

   Marco Schreuders

   CCO

   marcos@nsure.nl

   T +31 317 466 661


 

 

 

        

 

 

 

  

Ton van Berkel 

CEO  

ton.vanberkel@nsure.nl  

T +31 317466 666

 Peter Balk

 CTO  

 peter.balk@nsure.nl

 T +31 317 466 667

   Marco Schreuders

   CCO

   marcos@nsure.nl

   T +31 317 466 661